Friday Fun Facts

 

Pictures I like-002

4/20/2012

1. A song: (its not what you think)

2. Something We Like:

Last Monday Tina and I got TABLETS … the Archos went on a mean sale for 199.00 so we jumped …we been looking at tablets for MONTHS!!!!!

(source)

 

3. A PHOTOQUOTE:

Image(1)

(source)

 

4. Something Funny:

Pinned Image

 

5. Picture of the week :

photo (2)

My Sarah and one of Tina’s Danes ( She has two)

This is Chief!

 

Linking with:

friday favorite things | finding joy

 

6. Love this:

Pinned Image

Brene Brown : http://www.ordinarycourage.com/

7. A quote:

“What makes you vulnerable

makes you beautiful.”

-Brené Brown

http://tinybuddha.com/quotes/tiny-wisdom-on-being-vulnerable/

 

Linking with:

Mommy's Idea

 

8. Something on my heart:

This is week has been so so so BUSY!! I have not had a week like this in a long time. IT has been good but packed…I think a SOUL OASIS sounds good right about now. –I’m thinking a long HOT BATH.

There must be quite a few things a hot bath wont cure, but I don’t know many of them. – Sylvia Plath 

 

9.  THINGS I DID THIS WEEK:

Visited with 3 friends, worship practice, fixed a Wi-Fi problem, fixed a printer scanning problem, set up 3 tablets, visited with my grandma, put together the worship books, got photo’s from two people from the dodge ball youth competition last weekend to another person for video making…..and oh man many many many other things… lets just say I am the TASK QUEEN. LOL

 

10. Something Cool:

I found an awesome APP for drawing and coloring ! I will share when I show you what I am creating….FEEL THE SUSPENSE! lol

 

HAPPY FRIDAY!!

Friendships of Love

14 Responses to “Friday Fun Facts”

  1. What a beautiful song! Thank you so much for sharing. And that Oscar Wilde quote is one of my favorites. So true!

  2. How are your tablets working out? I have boon looking to make the switch to a droid based one.

    • They are working great, pretty quick little thing, video works good and I can use it for all my super networking needs -I am happy I been looking for one for like ever in a price I could stomach. They are on sale this week only at staples.

  3. Task Queen you are! You are an inspiration to me and reminds me I need to get my butt moving!

  4. love those hillbilly ten commandments – definitely have to show my husband!

  5. Love the Hill Billy commandements, but wondering why they didn’t keep them in the RIGHT order????

  6. Tablets are the future of notebook computing as well as e-books. One day, I will purchase, but I like my laptop just fine for now.

  7. Wow–You have been a very busy girl! 🙂

    I love the dog-girl pic–Love it!

    Thanks for linking up!

Trackbacks

Also join us at https://www.facebook.com/Friendships-of-Love

