Friday (Fun) Facts

Pictures I like-002

 

4/27/2012

 

1. A song

( you don’t want to miss it)

 

2.  SOMETHING I LIKE:

image

http://www.etsy.com/shop/tawnyastouch

I just got another one of these shoulder bags for my G-ma,  they are great for sore tense muscles in the shoulders. I have used mine to keep me warm in winter (just sitting in my chair when movie night is every night cause I’m not an outside person ..LOL) – I use it to warm my feet, lower back pain, for cramps. Tawnya is a friend! 

 

3. Something New:

UP THERE at the top we have a new tab for our Truth Quotes and Photo Quotes.

They will all be there at the link on that page …check it out! Rolling on the floor laughing

 

Linking with:

friday favorite things | finding joy

4. Something Funny!:

Pinned Image

(source)

 

5.  Picture of the week:

Little man had a fever and didn’t feel very good …with accompanying cough (no other symptoms) strange!

IMG_20120426_103109

 

Linking with:

Mommy's Idea

 

6. Something Tina

shared with me:

41658365273091902_oeo1I4Kw_b[1]

Isn’t that the Truth!

 

7. Something you

might not know:

WHO IS TINA?? She is the other author on this blog!! :0)

 

8.Ok another song because this one is like so awesome I love it! :

 

9. Question:

do you listen to the songs …they are their to provoke worship …test them out! Some you may like , some you may not due to not your style of music ..and that is ok!!

Check them..never know till you try Winking smile

 

10.  Do you have a question you would like to ask us??

 

HAPPY FRIDAY!

Friendships of Love

4 Responses to “Friday (Fun) Facts”

  1. Those flax filled shoulder bags are intriguiing!

    Poor little guy with the fever.

    Thanks for not having the songs automatically start up – – – I don’t LIKE music in the background when I read blogs and when a blog opens up with automatic music I just want to click away from it.

    • The flax seed bags are awesome! thank you little man has a viral throat infection ..just gotta work through , no meds for viruses :0/ You are welcome about the music..I dont like that either!! lol

  2. Hope the little guy is feeling better. It is always a challenge for parents when little ones get sick.

Trackbacks

Also join us at https://www.facebook.com/Friendships-of-Love

