Friday Fun Facts Fav’s

Pictures I like-002

 

July 6, 2012

 

1.  The Little Mister worked in the yard with the Tree Man:

a

 

2. Sarah went with her friend Jade to her Asian art class:

Pictures I like18

 

3. I got blessed:

Tina’s aunt Jo sent me over a Bread Maker!!! I am so Happy!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!

Linking with:

friday favorite things | finding joy

 

4. Something got sort-of fixed :

About a month ago I notice that our water bill jumped 20 bucks…well we have this pet leak ( not really!! grrr!!) we have had it for almost 7 years… I know rightConfused smile Well that little leak became a stream …a steady stream down the drain. Ok well that sink now has a shut off valve (YEAH!!!) so now we shall see how long it takes to replace the sink…lol  ( I will let you know what we save on the next bill.. geez! )

 

5. A PhotoQuote:

 

http://lornpearsontrains.wordpress.com/2012/06/06/strength-is-the-product-of/

 

6. A SONG:

This song is so so good!

Linking with:

Mommy's Idea

 

7. We have a pinterest:

 

image

http://pinterest.com/frndshipsoflove/

 

8.  A quote:

JOY – “IT’S UP TO ME” NOW

I – I create the quality of my life with my ongoing thoughts.

T – The choice of joy or the opposite is mine.

S – See, hear, and feel the way joyful people see, hear, and feel.

U – Un-joy is created by negative T.W.A: thoughts, words, and actions.

P – Perspective makes me happy or unhappy.

T – Talk to yourself the way you would if you were a master of joy.

O – Oneness of humanity gives me many opportunities for kindness.

M – My unconditional joy & love creates a magnificent life.

E – Every moment of joy is stored in my awesome brain and I can access those moments whenever I choose.

“It’s up to me” now!!!

9.  A PhotoQuote Tina Pinned on pinterest:

-

Linking with:

miscellany monday at lowercase letters

 

10.  Were Back this week for facts:

Hope you enjoyed this weeks Friday Facts!!

 

Friday Facts with Friendships of Love

3 Comments to “Friday Fun Facts Fav’s”

  1. gotta hate a water leak that runs up your water bill!

  2. That Asian art class looks interesting.

  3. I’ve been browsing online more than 3 hours as of late, but I never discovered any fascinating article like yours. It is beautiful value enough for me. Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you probably did, the web will likely be much more useful than ever before. “Perfection of moral virtue does not wholly take away the passions, but regulates them.” by Saint Thomas Aquinas.

Also join us at https://www.facebook.com/Friendships-of-Love

