Friday Facts

Pictures I like20

July 27, 2012

1. A Song:

2.  A Quote:

I say fear must be followed by hope. Hope you do something about it. It is a call to action.

~Elie Wiesel

 

3. PhotoQuote:

Pinned Image

 

Linking with:

friday favorite things | finding joy

 

4.  ohhhhhhhhhhhhh …:

You need to stop doing things for someone, when you find out its expected rather than appreciated.

…one for me to watch..seeing my expectations deliver me into and emotional funk a few times…. THANKFULNESS

..for what is  = rest and peace

 

5. Highlight of the week:

IT RAINED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Linking with:

Mommy's Idea

 

6. DRAMA:

what part of that is ever fun???

seriously?!

HAHAHAHA!!!  I can see that you're a train wreck from all the way over here.

Sometimes enough is just enough!

 

Linking with:

miscellany monday at lowercase letters

 

7. Something kinda funny:

click for source

hahaha

 

8.   GOOD ADVICE:

(source)

 

9.  ….sometimes the only thing you can say is :

REALLY!!!???

 

10.  What’s today:

ITS FRIDAY!!!! woot!  so im takin it wayyyy back!

6 Comments to “Friday Facts”

  1. That ecard is hilarious. And I say “REALLY!!??” all the time. Seriously, I wear it out.

    Happy Friday!

  2. Scary but I actually laughed at the impasta joke.

Also join us at https://www.facebook.com/Friendships-of-Love

