Monkey See Monkey Do

7881368068667303_NEGtqUvI_b[1]

This reminded me of what I use to tell my son as he was  growing up.  He is now 25 yrs. old.  He did not like the fact that I could tell a lot about what was going on in his life by the friends he hung out with.  He has been saying for about a year now it is starting to make a lot of sense to me now.  He learned the lesson most of of us learn in life. We have a lot more acquaintances’ then we do true friends.

Like my Aunt use to say to me “Monkey see monkey do.”

We are so human that we have to choose carefully who we are around.

Happy Thursday! = )

Also join us at https://www.facebook.com/Friendships-of-Love

