A Little Something

There’s always a little truth behind every "just
kidding."

A little knowledge behind every "I don’t know."

A little emotion behind every "I don’t care."

A little love behind every "I hate you!"

A little uneasiness behind every "I’m okay."

A little pain behind every "forget it."

A little fear behind every "leave me alone."

A little hope behind every "goodbye."

And a little "something" behind every "nothing."

Author Unknown

Also join us at https://www.facebook.com/Friendships-of-Love

