Patience and Time

"The two most powerful warriors are patience and time."

Motivational Quotes and Leadership Quotes

Get a free copy of
Leadership Quotes
today:
Find out how!

Over the years, when times got tough there has been one quote (and I love quotes) that has always gotten me through the adversity I was facing. It’s such a simple thought, but it works magic in my brain. The quote is, "Inch by inch, life’s a cinch. Yard by yard, life is hard." I don’t even know who said it first, but for me it simply means…take a deep breath; make a list of the things you need to do; and start knocking them off one at a time.
So here’s my challenge to you. Find your quote or a simple thought that keeps you motivated and use it to give you peace of mind when times get tough.

Also join us at https://www.facebook.com/Friendships-of-Love

