Friday Facts

Pictures I like20

August 3, 2012 <—

 

AUGUST ……

already!!! Confused smile whoa! flyin

 

1. TIP OF THE WEEK:

I learned how to add our Pinterest to our Facebook Pagegive it a try on your FB Page.

http://themarketingmomma.com/add-pinterest-tab-facebook-page/

 

2. Song

Linking with:

friday favorite things | finding joy

 

3. Oh good visual

on VULNERABILITY:

vulnerable11

(source)

 

4. Another fun POP song:

 

5. HA HA FUNNY:

Linking with:

Mommy's Idea

6. Supporting Free Speech and Freedom of Religion:

Stood in line at

Chick-Fil-A Wednesday! :0)

 

7. My sister shot this of my daughter singing and playing piano:

Linking with:

miscellany monday at lowercase letters

8. Something Cute:

Pinned Image

9. Quote:

“Everyone is in favor of free speech. Hardly a day passes without its being extolled, but some people’s idea of it is that they are free to say what they like, but if anyone else says anything back, that is an outrage.”
Winston Churchill

10. Happy Friday … Smile with tongue out

 

-the end

3 Comments to “Friday Facts”

  1. Sarah has a lovely voice, and singing to your own accompaniment isn’t all that easy either.

  2. Really liked that first song and also the cute kitty pic! Thanks for supporting Chick-fil-la

  3. I loved the music and your daughter is beautiful. The kitty is just adorable! I have always liked chick-fil-la, it made me teary to see so many support free speech. We had an amazing turn out. I LOVE the quote!

Also join us at https://www.facebook.com/Friendships-of-Love